Posted by: themoonisdown | October 24, 2009

Tinsel Korey sings Rob song, gets mauled! The real story!

Dear Rob,

Did you know your costar Tinsel Korey, you know the lovely lady that plays Emily sang “Never Think” while in La Push? Besides the obvious mind fuck that conundrum brings up she is pretty freaking good and well, being good on THAT song means something. Listen to her not-so-mumbly version of Never Think:


So does this make her team Edward? Traitor!! In that case maybe she should wear this…

ECMask
Maybe she should wear this next time and try to fool us and the wolfpack… The true story behind Emily’s scars is not that Sam didn’t know how to control himself when he phased in front of Emily and injured her but rather he caught her playing Rob’s music on La Push and had a hissy fit all over the right side of her face. Seriously, don’t get him upset. You could end up like Scarface.

Happy Saturday!
Themoonisdown

Spend your weekend in The Forum
Go enjoy some laughs at LTT

Responses

  1. RobMask is some freaky shit.
    I think it’s the eye holes.

    • The eye holes remind me of a dude I saw at the mall.

      He had on those contact lenses that white your whole eye out.

      He looked like a “freakin demon” and I just wanted to hit him with a golf club that had been blessed with holy water (if you get that reference, you are my new best friend).

      πŸ˜‰

      • Golf club blessed with holy water…..

        Dogma ~Naturally

        πŸ˜€

      • Gum? Oh these guys, these men were evil. You’re a pure soul. You have nothing to worry about. But you did not say “God bless you” when I sneezed… You’re getting off light!

        I love that movie. =)

        • Anyone who isn’t dead or from another plane of existence would do well to cover their ears right about now.

          Hi, new best friend!!! πŸ˜‰

          • I have a love for everything KEvin Smith….Even own most of the movies at this point…Alot of them I can quote verbatim….

            Yes I have no life really LMAO

      • Haven’t seen it, but it’s been on my Netflix for the longest. You just made me bump it to the top. πŸ˜‰ Yeah, I googled it, I googled it! I am overdue for a dose of Matt/Ben anyway.

      • I’ll be your new best friend!!! Kevin Smith is so much win wrapped in a pudgy package! I say “Shut the fuck up go-bot” all the time. And I love Morris Day and the Time!

        • Jungle love! I think I wanna know ya. πŸ˜‰

  2. Sorry I hate the RobMask,it scares me a lot. the girl is cute, but prefer Rob’s version a million times….

  3. I wonder who makes the video? Definitely some other traitor who loves her and her boobs? hahaha

  4. I like Tinsel, she’s cool! πŸ™‚ And I love the view too πŸ™‚

    The mask is really creepy…although it might be useful for SO’s…you know when you want them to look like Rob, if you know what I mean.

  5. I wonder if Rob complimented her on this? It’s good.

    Oh, and stop posting that damn Rob mask. It’s creepysauce. Anybody that would wear that is definitely NOT normal.

    • NOT normal. At all.

      I am scared for lovers who have to wear this for their “ladies.” I use the term “ladies” loosely because you are not a lady, at all, if you force this on anyone.

      • Yes, ladies just turn the light off and imagine it’s Rob.

        • They all look the same with the light off!!

        • Well ,most of us here manage to do that without the freak-ass mask cause we all know “That’s Normal”!!!!
          And no our S/O are just so happy to be getting all the goodies they’re getting they don’t question what’s going on inside your head………..

  6. Well this certainly makes sense. Poor Emily. Poor Sam, the woman he imprinted on is on Team Rob.
    And if I see a guy wearing that masks for Haloween, I don’t know whether I should jump his bones, or wait for the real one on the big screen?

  7. That Rob mask is creepy as all get out. It needs eyeballs. Or something.

  8. Tinsel did a good job. A difference I noticed, however, is that in listening to her version I thought it would never end… And Rob’s never lasts long enough. Ugh!

  9. I am now officially Team Tinsel!

    That mask would totally fool the wolfpack, I mean really, they wear jorts!

  10. OMG its exorcisward!!!! *shudders* pea soup projectile vomiting….

    • Exorcisward!!!

      LMAO. That is fucking hilarious!

  11. I’m posting under my new name to see if my avatar changes.

    • YAY! It didn’t change! I like my little drunk toast bunny. Now I can go undercover for reals.


Leave a Reply

Categories

