Posted by: Bekah | June 14, 2010

Letters to Rob DOT COM

Creepy Uncle Rob

I'm your uncle. And I am creepy

Dear Creepy Uncle Rob,

Will you tell our readers that if they don’t stop coming HERE to read letters to your hot nephew we will spam their lives with pictures of you? Seriously, we’ll send them Creepy Uncle Rob Cut outs to their workplaces, Creepy Uncle Rob-Singing Birthday cards to their homes, Creepy Uncle Rob pillows, comforters & vibrators. We will do it.

Just tell them if they don’t want this to happen they just need to come to:

LetterstoRob.com

where you are rarely seen.

Love,
UnintendedChoice

Update your bookmarks: LetterstoRob.com

Update your feed in your blog reader: LetterstoRob.com/feed

Having trouble reading the new site? Comment here & we’ll see what we can do to help!


Responses

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by LetterstoTwilight, Mrs Dwight K Schrute. Mrs Dwight K Schrute said: Oh Jesus that made me snort and laugh so damn hard!!!! I love you girls. “@letter2twilight: Letters to Rob DOT COM http://ow.ly/17KQcu” […]

  2. I’m not here for creepy uncle Rob. I’m here to search the archives.

    And NO, Creepy Uncle, I do not want you to take any ‘pictures’ of me in the back of your van…


Leave a comment

Categories