Posted by: Bekah | October 29, 2009

Rob Pattinson interview questions continued!

RobTwice

Twice in one day? Can I handle this?

Dear Rob,

Yep. You’re seeing this right, a SECOND letter to you today! (If you haven’t read the first letter yet, make sure you do now) Here are the rest of the questions for your New Moon interviews, suggested by the twitters, to spice things up a bit:

@tiffanized: If you had it to do over again, would you have auditioned for Mike Newton instead?

@JodieO: Hey Rob, were your parents ever swingers with TomStu’s parents?

@tiffanized: Know any good dumpsters around here?

@PinkFluffGirl: how do you feel about auditioning…in my bedroom?

@MacyBlair: What do you wear to bed? Stoli shirt & button fly jeans? Thought so!

@tiffanized: If there was a fire in your ‘palatial pad’, which would you save: Kristen or your love notes from TomStu?

@lovelynessa: how much did you hate Peter for forcing you to tweet?

@PhyllmeupRob: Do you exfoliate? Cause damn you’ve got great skin.

@ordinary_girl84: Do you get mad when KStew steals your plaid? How many Hot Pockets can you eat in one sitting?

SillyRob

Wait, what am I saying? I can do better than twice. Let's try for 4 times!

@jesswong1987:  When you see taylor in his jorts, do you want to move to georgia too?

@DesiEnM: Rob do u like it long and thin or short and thick? the Mullet Hair that is. (I bet he’ll confuse it with TomStu’s sausage

@JittzPattzing: what was the question on the French interview that u and Kris freaked out about & skipped that u didn’t read off the monitor?

@JodieO: So, Rob, how many hot pockets can you stuff into your mouth at one time?

Can’t wait to hear the answers!

Love,
UnintendedChoice

Want to be involved in fun twitter games like this? Make sure you’re following us! Thanks to everyone who participated, even if we didn’t use your suggestion this time! And a special thanks to @tiffanized who entered a billion times and each time got funnier!

After the jump, a super duper special Cullen Smile:

Access Hollywood released vids of Rob singing in How to Be. I think these were yanked off the interwebs long ago and are now out legitimately!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

They also have a vid of Rob’s How to Be interview!

Responses

  1. “If you had it to do over again, would you have auditioned for Mike Newton instead?”

    Rob doing the ‘Bomchicawowow’ would be amazeballs.

    Jeez, you’d never think I had a job, the amount of time I spend on here whilst I’m at it. LOVES IT.

    • rob saying “how you likin da rain gurrrl?” …. smile 🙂

    • Boomchicawowow! LOL…yeah that would be awesome together with some ass-shakin by the window of the restaurant!

      • People would paybig bucks to see Robbie shake his flat little white bootie all over….
        yeah… boomchiacawowow kickin it.

  2. Wow! Double postage. I was very confused for a moment…

    I ❤ @JodieO: So, Rob, how many hot pockets can you stuff into your mouth at one time?

  3. You KNOW that the Patty-rents and the Sturr-rents had a BUNCH of key parties!

    • Can you imagine the number of mustaches at such an event?

      • Billy Burke would fit right in!

  4. Yes, I was ON FIRE last night. Actually, I was on sleep meds. I’m not funny without pharmaceutical aids.

    That one about how many hot pockets must make it to Rob’s ears. It is the sort of question that would make him give one of his patented adorkable/WTF answers.

    On a slightly related note, I was typing “hot pockets” while answering the phone at work, and said, “Good afternoon, hot pocket” instead of “Good afternoon, Tiffany speaking”. Fortunately, they didn’t hear me.

    • That’s awesome, the phone thing. I worked at Burger King in high school and was forever answering my home phone “Hi. Can I take your order?”

      • LOL Tiffanized.

        @Pink Dolphin -Oh my, me too. Burger King was my 1st job! It sucked! I didn’t even have a car, had to ride my pink girlie bike (with a pink basket on the front)! I did that too, I used to answer the home phone “Hi, welcome to Burger King, can I take your order?” Funny how things just embed in your mind.

    • That’s awesome. The same thing ALMOST happened to me yesterday. I was reading comments either here or another blog where someone mentioned the fanfic Beautiful Bastard (never read it, but have heard it mentioned plenty). Anyway, I work at a church and – I kid you not – when the phone rang a few seconds later I was yay close to replacing the word “Baptist” with “Bastard”. I took this long pause and managed to get the right word out. Can you imagine?

  5. So, Rob… Does it weird you out that your fans are a bunch a pervs?

    No? Good.

    Now, would you please say “Undahpahnts” for us?

    • He made us pervs! It’s all his fault! I wasn’t one before..

      • Sparkle peen… I’d pay big bucks to see that one.
        I betcha they’ll never make an R rated Twilight…

        • I want an R-Rated Eclipse and Breaking Dawn in the worst way. Shall we start a petition?

    • I’m with Gizmo. It’s his fault I have sexual innuendos on the brain/talk about sparklepeen with his other fans.

      Rob never even registered on my radar… Until I saw Twilight, he posed for GQ, he did a million interviews and I heard him sing.

      It’s all entirely his fault for turning me “pervy”.

      • Well, I know for sure I got my sense of humour dirtyfied years ago by another handsome young man, but Rob is definitely making things worse..but you know what they say: men spend 90 % of their time thinking about sex, and women probably do the same, they just don’t let on, and have a greater ability to think about other things too at the same time. (Explaining why the comments here soar during work hours, I suppose!) So, no, Rob didn’t make us pervs – he just made us come out of the closet… 🙂

  6. “@lovelynessa: how much did you hate Peter for forcing you to tweet?”

    HAHA THIS!

  7. […] Rob Pattinson interview questions continued! « Letters to Rob letterstorob.wordpress.com/2009/10/29/rob-pattinson-interview-questions-continued – view page – cached Yep. You’re seeing this right, a SECOND letter to you today! (If you haven’t read the first letter yet, make sure you do now) Here are the rest of the questions for your New Moon interviews,… (Read more)Yep. You’re seeing this right, a SECOND letter to you today! (If you haven’t read the first letter yet, make sure you do now) Here are the rest of the questions for your New Moon interviews, suggested by the twitters, to spice things up a bit: (Read less) — From the page […]

  8. He’s alive! Here endeth the drought. The plaid, beanie and mismatched buttons on shirt are back 🙂

    Happy Thursday everyone x

  9. I think that the reason why his skin is so nice, so because he “getting some” on a regular basis. He always seems to have that “glow” about him.

    So glad that you used a picture of him smiling. I miss seeing that side of him.

    He is always scowling when he’s out and about in the public.

    • Hm, but let’s face it, that clear British cream-and-strawberries complexion sure helps the glow along…sex may work miracles, but not on your skin. 😉

  10. Rob you are so adorable speaking to yourself in the mirror! Is that something you do outside How to Be too?
    I guess I’ll need to get this movie…

    • He really is AMAZING in this movie. In the beginning, I kind of felt sorry for him, because he is quite pathetic. Then he starts to work on his life, in the most interesting and funny ways. By the end, I was totally routing for him to realize that he didn’t need his parent’s approval to be happy.

      This movie is what did it for me. I completely Fell for him in the worst way, after watching this movie. I think that he is really talented…

      • You love him, I love him….I saw the film with a few friends, one by time and…they sayed just “Ohhh strange plot, but it’s ok…” I HATE my friends! lol

        • Yes, yes, you have to see this film! It’s laugh out loud funny and terribly sad all at the same time. Too bad the clip cut off at the end of the gig before he says to his mates, “that was wicked.” Love that line. Such a hopeful ending. I ❤ Robart!

          gg

    • Hey lovely BuddhaBar, you HAVE to get it, I love that film much more than Twilight, he is soooo good and talented!

    • The movie is full of strange gaps, you know, scenes that just go on too long and become pointless, like they improvised the script and didn’t know when to wrap the scene, but Rob is adorable as this totally hopeless guy who doesn’t understand how others see him. Then again, most of the other characters in the film are caricatures, and his parents the most awful pair that ever drove a kid to therapy. My favourite scene is when he tries to hug his mother, who at first doesn’t understand what he is trying to do. Funny and heartwrenching at the same time. Worth watching but only for Rob. An interesting failure.

  11. question, ähmmm request:

    “Please Rob, can you help me to button my shirt right, I have always have some difficulties!”

    Thank you for the second letter…..I love it…

    • Ähhhh one “have ” to much, I can’t type, it’s HIS fault!

  12. My question: Where do you keep the small garden gnome who comes to life just to button your shirts for you? Because obviously, anyone with thumbs and standing higher than 3 feet could button them correctly.

  13. How does it feel to have millions of women wondering if you have anything hot inside your pockets?

  14. yayy! they used one of my suggestions! too lame that i think this the the best shizz since slice bread?? i thought so. and btw this is offensive :” @MacyBlair: What do you wear to bed? Stoli shirt & button fly jeans? Thought so”… Honey why r u killing my fantasies? he obviously sleeps nekkid..damn u kstew DAMN YOU!

  15. re: @DesiEnM: Rob do u like it long and thin or short and thick? the Mullet Hair that is. (I bet he’ll confuse it with TomStu’s sausage.

    haha…. TomStu’s gonna get you for that.
    (my little cupcake) le sigh.

    ps love that How to be vid you all posted…
    can you beleive that they actually released that on CD and people bought it? Anything with Robbie on it apparently sells… I seen some girl panties that someone made online.. with Rob’s face in the front…

    • the panties are funny. Even Perez Hilton posted them on his website.

  16. I refuse to join twitter, because I waste enough tax-payer dollars as it is, but my question would have been:

    “When are you coming Down Under?” (that’s what she said)

    closely followed by

    “So do you think Pluto is still a planet or not?”

    tiffanized, you are one of the wittiest people I’ve ever known.

    That is all.

  17. Rob was finally spotted today! The wait is over. And yep, you guessed it…his shirt was buttoned incorrectly. I’m starting to think he’s doing it on purpose. How could anyone misbutton a shirt this many times by accident?

    • That’s too funny! Do you really think he’s that calculating? I just think he’s clueless.

    • Yeah, that is one of my secret fears: that he will accidentally kill himself through his sloppy lifestyle – tripping on his untied shoelaces or choking on Hotpockets in bed..Please get him a personal assistant who dresses him in the morning and takes the cigarette out of his mouth when he goes to sleep!

    • “How could anyone misbutton a shirt this many times by accident?”

      I could calculate a p-value for that.


Leave a Reply

Categories

