Posted by: Bekah | August 15, 2009

Saturday AM delight: Robert Pattinson is Sexy

Dear Rob,

Today is obvious day. I am going to state some obvious things. And you will hear a resounding chorus of a collective “Duh” from LTR readers all across the world:

You are Sexy (Duh)

You are heartbreakingly handsome in Black & White (Duh)

You are Adorkable (Duh)

You are….. this (Duh)

Sigh… oh Rob….why do you do this to me us?

I think I owe you a big “Thank you” kiss from every woman in the world. (Duh- oh wait… is that just me that finds my kissing Rob obvious?)

Love,
UnintendedChoice

Saturdays are the best days. Short, Sweet, Sexy & Simple:

The Forum is fun on Saturdays
LTT is fun on Saturdays!

Responses

  1. Dear Rob

    I know you are a sexy boy. Wanna come over and play with some of my toys?

    x

  2. I don’t know why he does it to us, but it hurts so good.

  3. I love Rob on Saturday….

  4. What a great way to wake up (too early) on a Saturday morning ::sigh::

  5. mmm that was one way to wake me up this morning! and a great hangover relief πŸ˜€

    ooo rob. u make it hurt soo soo good. πŸ˜‰

  6. What can I say? Saturday just isn’t Saturday without the sex, drugs and rock’n’roll – and Rob brings all those things home to me. *sigh*
    Bring it on, UC!

  7. Thanks so much! I always look forward to Saturdays because of the videos you post here! I need me a Rob fix!

  8. Dude….Can you imagine being his makeup artist!!! I DIE!!! How does she maintain being a professional touching him like that. *Stands up for a round of applause for the makeup lady in the jean shirt*

    Bravo…..Ms. Jeanshirt…..Bravo! πŸ™‚

  9. I love Obvious Day so much!

    Well, duh.

    Have a great weekend, ladies.

    πŸ™‚
    LPB

    • I know, right?

  10. Oh, Obvious day…

    How I heart you so.

  11. It’s so obvious, it’s almost embarrassing.

  12. UC… You hit the nail right on the head (wait, did I just “nail”…and “head”?). My mind is so in the freaking gutter! I’ve been reading SpunkMe’s Robsten fanfic “You Get Me Closer” and it is doing irreversible things to my brain. I am sure of it. I needed to think about Rob using different accents and a piano during sexy time like I needed a hole in my head.

    Rob… you are reading any of this, check out that fanfic and do “everything” that is on Ch. 4. Kris will be a yours for life…. *checks back into reality*

    So, yes. Obvious Saturday…. It’s very nice.

    • So, I’m normally a bit of a saga purist and never venture to the dark side that is fanfic – totally just lost a whole sunday afternoon thanks to SpunkMe…

      ‘twitching’ will never have the same significance again πŸ™‚

      BTW love love love the blog, have been lurking for months and can’t get enough, you guys rock.

      gm x

  13. Happy DUH day to LTR/LTT! Love how you incorporated one of my favorite words – DUH – into both blogs today.

    • wow… i didn’t even realize that- We win! totally not planned!

  14. I thought you were gonna tell us that Kristen Stewart wants it. Oh hell…

    • Duh! πŸ™‚

    • hey janet… i get excited by seeing someone else with the same name too. growing up the only other janet was jackson. then i felt bad that you are on here way more than i am and you can’t be just janet. sorry about that.

  15. Nothin’ wrong with obvious. πŸ™‚

  16. Oh I LOVE Saturdays! But lately my husband has been complaining! He said “Oh you look at that and get all rev’d up and then come to me to cool you down, it’s not right!” ha! Geez, when did my husband turn into such a girl?

  17. I love Mazzy Star…
    great song…great pics…

  18. We need a DUH-button ( a la drama-button style)

    Saturdays are good. Really

  19. It’s about friggin’ time. Seems like every time I visited over here or LTT all I saw was “Tay-tay this” and “Tay-tay that!” Guess what? Tay-tay is a bay-bay. This coug doesn’t need for him to be 17/underage for me to find him singularly unattractive. With that bulbous nose and rapidly shrinking eyes (swollen from the steroids I’ll bet), he is rapidly losing the little boy cuteness he once had.

    In appreciation of all the magnificent Robness on Duh! Day, here’s a little meditation:

    Give us this day our daily Rob,
    and forgive us our occasional lapses in taste
    as we forgive those whose occasional lapses in taste mirror ours,
    And lead us not to other hot actors,
    But deliver us from the evil of thinking that there are others besides Rob,
    For his is the power, he is The Dominant, he is glorious,
    4 evah and evah!

    • I totally agree with u!

    • Amen!

  20. Wow….nothing compares, nothing compares to youuuuuuuuuuuuu!


Leave a Reply

Categories

