Posted by: Bekah | February 8, 2009

Rob has been found. And I don’t like where he is!

We received this letter from one of our first readers, Sam.ย  Sam, I’m warning you… the girls aren’t gonna like this… !

WARNING: NOT FOR THE FAINT-HEARTED! ๐Ÿ™‚

Rob in my bedDear Rob,
I had a great time last night! I hope you don’t mind that I share this secret with the girls, I promise they won’t say anything! I just have to set the record straight with them! They’ll be crushed, but at least they have a new sighting of you! Where in the world is Rob Pattinson? WISCONSIN! ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank goodness we also had that copy of Cosmo with us- so kind of you to bring it!005 You really do think way too much for me and not enough of yourself!

Anyway, I hope you come back soon! There will always be a spot in my bed for you! I’ll keep it warm! ๐Ÿ™‚

Hugs and kisses just for you,
sam

P.S. please have fun filming New Moon, but I’ll be making sure Kristen keeps her paws off of you!! I know, you told me not to worry about her anymore, but old habits die hard, hun. Love you!

007

Sam, while you and Rob were together, did you guys create an entry for our Twi-alentine’s Day Contest?

Responses

  1. @Sam oh man my husband would kill me if I brought Rob to my bed :), I’d have to do it while he’s at work. I’m assuming that you’re not married or you’d be sneaky like me;). lol

  2. @Sam…Yay! You bagged him! Or should I say banged him?

    *high five*

  3. Props to Sam.

  4. Love the lack of Kristen support. All the Rob/Kristen pairing seems unnatural to me.

  5. @ErPattz- I agree….two un-washed people do not make a right.

  6. @Sam – Where is the list for sharing? You know you’ve got to share. I’ve got next!

  7. @ sam…you should have photoshopped that poster first…..imagine that pic of rob without his shirt beside you in bed *dies*

  8. @valerie- definitely not married! im single, hunnie! ๐Ÿ™‚

    @sass- ha, banged him.. you wouldnt believe the things that we did!

    @Amber- okay, okay, i GUESS i’ll share!!

    @sherin- I would have .. if I had photoshop, or if I knew how to use it! Ah! haha.

  9. @Sam – Congrats!

    @Rob – I know that you’re still on the hunt and that this was just a stop on your way to find me.

  10. this is like looking at picture of my saturday afternoons… ๐Ÿ˜€ hahaha. love that tiger beat poster sam!


Leave a Reply

Categories

