Posted by: themoonisdown | February 7, 2009

Saturday Morning Delight

Dear Rob Lovers –

Ah yes, it’s Saturday morning and time for another video treat… I found this one while searching for the perfect “Rob laughing video.” While that one still remains elusive I found this gem and knew I had to share. I dare you to try and sit still.

I think this may be a first… a fan video you don’t have to turn down the music on. It’s no Savage Garden, but who can hate on Xtina?

Enjoy ladies!
Themoonisdown

PS wait for the horse at the end. wtf?

Ain’t no other man who wants you to enter our Twi-alentines Day Contest more than Rob. Do it now. Don’t disappoint the man with the horse.

Responses

  1. Oh, thank you for this. This is a great way to wake up on a Sat. morning.
    Man that look he is always giving in photos. How does he do it?

  2. WOW! I feel all squishy on the inside. What this man does to me is just….well, I’m at a loss of words!

    *THUD*

    *POOF*

    and

    *SWALLOW*

  3. Ahhhhh…
    I’ve had my coffee, cigarette, coke, and now my much needed Rob orgasm. My Saturday is now complete.

    Must go find my vibrator and watch again.
    Word to yo mutha!

    • @robzilla WHOa.. you just went there.

      good job moon… as always… his jawline is quick marvelous, isn’t it?

  4. @robzilla Oh woman…you are reading my mind! ROFLMAO

  5. What a friggin’ awesome jawline. Seriously. The man is so beautiful it’s almost frightening.

  6. @Steph…yes, that jawline is just to die for. I would really like to kiss my way all the way down that jawline.

    And the black and white pic at 23 seconds? Where he is biting his lower lip? So. Friggin’. Dead…

  7. That is definitely a panty-dropper video. Such gorg and smoldering pictures.
    That boy is a big ol’ steamy bowl of Campbells. Mmm mmm good.

    p.s. Did anyone else pause at the 23 second mark and imagine several scenarios such as him biting his lower lip while looking at you like that, or you biting his lower lip, OR him biting your lower lip and other various erm…areas.
    Or was that just me?

  8. @Sass-Ahh apparently you and I are meant to be pervy e-friends πŸ™‚

  9. Can you believe I just discovered your blog recently (say… since last night? yes, I haven’t slept at all.)? I’m addicted!

    Thank you for that vid – such a delicious way to spend Saturday morning. I feel good now. Most of my most fave pix are in there. They (therefore, you) just made my day.

    • @justamortal SO GLAD you discovered us!!!!!! sorry you didn’t get any sleep though πŸ™‚

  10. @unintendedchoice – Sleep is overrated. ;D

  11. Mmmm…delicious! A great way to start the day!

  12. @SoWasRed…my new pervy e-friend…I did indeed imagine all of those scenarios, repeatedly.

    GAH!!

  13. I love Christina.

    I love this song.

    Rob is, indeed, badass. Sing it, Xtina.

  14. Rob is STILL in London you guys… lucky UK girls.
    I’m so jealous.
    http://www.robert-pattinson.co.uk/?p=8622

  15. @JBell…a friend just sent me those pics, I was on my way here to post them! GAH! His hair is growing back nicely!

    *swoon*

  16. @Sass-Ahh @SoWasRed Yeah…the 23 second mark…that definitely deserved the pause feature.

  17. @Sass – Yes! His hair is definitely on the way back to Edward Cullen status. πŸ˜€ How exciting. It’s been too long since we’ve had a sighting!

    @UC – Disregard his shoe choice… yet again.

  18. @Jbell- Oy with the beat up Nikes already. But hey, at least he’s not rocking man-flops or and male version of UGGs or anything. Eek! UC, just remember…it could always be worse! lol

  19. @sowasred – :23 was pretty much the reason why i posted. loooordy.

    @justamortal- WELCOME!!! sleeps overrated when compared to looking at rob

  20. But looking at Rob while he sleeps would be kinda cool. Or just sleeping with Rob would be nice too.

  21. Ahhhh! I remember seeing this video a while back. Yes the :23 mark is worthy of a pause as well as 1:16 (when he’s getting into the car). Thanks for the refresher!
    Also, not sure about the horse either. Is it possible that he has the same effect on animals and young girls as he has on us???

  22. Yeah, yeah, I know it is bad for you, but I can’t be the only one who finds this to be hot?

    Robert Pattinson smoking.

  23. @Sass….That pic gives new meaning the phrase “smokey treat”

  24. In love love (and once more with feeling) love with Robert Pattinson. Not sure what my favourite is – Rob in a suit or Rob out of a suit? Mmmm… How about Rob in a suit and then out of a suit with suit in pile on floor?

  25. and once more with feelings…..Im in love love love with robert pattinson and @ bec, i prefer rob out of the suit *evil grin* so i can have my wicked way with him!

  26. @sherin You caught me right in the middle of a Rob striptease fantasy… and no, he certainly didn’t leave his hat on!

  27. @ jbell thanks for that link.so he is still in london huh? and our boy really really loves those black nikes of his…UC ignore the shoe choice,it could have been worse LOL.and yeah,the hair seems to be back on the edward cullen track,should be ready by new moon.whaddaya think?

  28. @ bec i’d probably have no patience with rob doing a striptease,i’d just strip everything off him in,oh,5 seconds flat LOL.

  29. @Sherin – When everyone (mainly the 12-16 year old girlies) started freaking out about his haircut back in December they all failed to realize that… wait for it… HAIR GROWS! Wow! What an anomaly. Especially Rob’s hair. I never had a doubt that it would be back to ECS by the end of March when they start filming. :]

  30. Oh gawd. That man, the video, the song (perfect) , ….. gasp ….. moan, ….. sigh, …. thud!

    How the hell did he get such gorgeous lips, hair, jaw, eyebrows, cheekbones, smile, chest, arms, hands …. er well everything basically.

    Apart from the NIKE’s – Rob – listen to me – bin them now, pretty please – I’d rather see you barefoot.

    Is there any other man in the world quite as beautiful both inside and out?

    You know what, I am at the stage now where I just want him to have a super lovely girlfriend (er KStew that doesn’t include you sorry dear) ‘cos I can’t bear the thought of all the beautiful scrumptiousness going to waste. I am really that benevolent.

    And she’d better appreciate him and look after him and treasure him or else about 5 million women aged from about 14 – 50 are going to be on her case.

    @UC – I think we’d better have another drinkie – it’s that time in the UK anyway (9pm). Feeling a bit lovesick here after that vid … what the hell I’ll watch it again and then go jump Mr English (naughty me).

  31. L-O-V-E it!

    Thanks Moon:)

    Does anyone think Rob looks like he’s gain a bit of weight? Doesn’t matter though, he’s still completely, G-O-R-G-E-O-U-S!!

  32. @ rhonika…..er,yes i just noticed that he seems to have gained a bit of weight,dunno if its just the pics or what.just came from the robert pattinson.co.uk site and drooling,staring,dying over his gorgeous pics.*is dead*

  33. @ english girl

    where do i line up to submit my application for rob’s super lovely girlfriend???? ppssssttttt…the rest of you girls fall in line BEHIND me!!!

  34. @Sass- Rob is so smokin’ that his smokin’ makes one want to start again!

    @vickyb- the horse comment (LMAO), I wouldn’t be surprised!

  35. Ladies! Did you see that Rob was photographed out last night in London? The hair’s coming back — it’s not too far from Edward-length!

    http://www.edwardandbella.net/?p=1409

    And the video…yeah. Good. It’s hard to adequately express oneself after seeing all of those photos.

  36. how how how will I ever get my house clean if you guys keep tempting me this way?!?

    ahh, the jawline.. he is too beautiful for words

  37. I never was in doubt of that hair. I’m pretty sure it has a mind of its own.

  38. @Sass.. I love that picture! I don’t know what it is.. maybe it’s cause it’s candid, all I can say is DAMMITTT!

  39. Thank God my computer is fixed now, I mean I could of missed this! OMG

  40. You know, I just realized that the new Rob shots (from last night) were already mentioned, hours ago by JBell! I’m sorry to repeat that — sorry I missed your comment, JBell!

  41. @Julie – No worries! It just gives us all another excuse to look at Rob again. There’s definitely nothing wrong with that!

  42. Okay girls Robert Pattinson has finally been spotted out and about with pics!!!

    He made an appearance at the Vogues dinner at Cecconi’s, London, Feb. 6, 2009

    At least his hair is growing back πŸ˜‰

    Check it – http://www.robertpattinsonsource.org/gallery/displayimage.php?album=269&pos=3

  43. I swear he’s going to be like Britney Spears with extensions put in if the length of his hair doesn’t get longer.

    LOL

  44. Whoops sorry too!

    quote: @Julie – Stars Fall
    “You know, I just realized that the new Rob shots (from last night) were already mentioned, hours ago by JBell! I’m sorry to repeat that β€” sorry I missed your comment, JBell!”

  45. @english girl – so uh you mean me right?! i’ve got all the qualifications πŸ˜€ i will gladly look after this man for all of us and i swear I’ll treat him right. he needs me.

    @sherin – the queue starts BEHIND me! πŸ˜‰

    @gossip, julie and jbell – so apparently i think we’re all starved for some new rob stuff!

  46. I can’t believe I didn’t post something on this…I’ve been coming back to look at those pics!!
    @UC, and Moon, wrote you a couple letters about this…
    and regarding the new pics of Rob, all I can say is…yum, yum….Seconds Please πŸ˜‰

  47. That lip biting. And the…jawgasm.

  48. @the moonisdown & @unintendedchoice

    As creators of this fab blog you def. get a place at the front of the line for the audition for Rob’s “super lovely girlfriend” (ooooh wonder what the audition process involves …..your choice Rob! )

    Everyone else get in line … no shoving now!

    Looks like he’s got TomStu and that other floppy haired hairy one helping out with the selection process. Sigh, they just don’t work the grunge like our Rob does.

  49. @Christa: DITTO! jawgasm? LOL! Totally!

    OMG! those LIPS! esp. the biting @ 0:23! does anyone know where that pic’s from?! Please share!

  50. @themoonisdown – thanks for the welcome. I think I may just have found my 2nd home with all of you.

    @Sass – exactly my feeling with re: sleeping if you have Rob right there. Now with the smoking, I don’t myself but who cares when it’s Rob?

    @JBell and Julie – thanks for the latest pics. I don’t know about you but I was starting to go through withdrawals.

    His eyes just about do me in everytime, all the time.


Leave a Reply

Categories

