Posted by: Bekah | January 28, 2009

I am a grown adult, with a drooling problem

Dear Rob,

Found a couple pics of you that are of the ‘candid-type.’ I thought some things while I looked at them and thought I’d share my thoughts with you.

Love,

Me xoxo (unintendedchoice, of course)

wanna mess up those book piles?

wanna mess up those book piles?

yeah, I want to, too

yeah, I want to, too

Yeah, I know. She broke your heart. I wrote her a letter.</A> Don't worry.

Yeah, I know. She broke your heart. I wrote her a letter. Don't worry. I'm prettier

(Letter I wrote her)

There's only one place where that red shirt could look any better- My bedroom floor...

There's only one place where that red shirt could look any better- My bedroom floor...

It's cool that you're hanging out with a Weasley twin, that chick you go to the ball with and some other girl. I can share

It's cool that you're hanging out with a Weasley twin, that chick you go to the ball with and some other girl. I can share.

You don't mind bite marks do you? Because when you're neck is exposed like that... well, I'm not gonna be able to stop myself.

You don't mind bite marks do you? Because when your neck is exposed like that... well, I'm not gonna be able to stop myself.

Okay. Finish up your beer. You're gonna want to be nice and sober for what's happening next

Okay. Finish up your beer. You're gonna wanna be nice and sober for what's happening next...

You look dashing

You look dashing

You look a little bored. I promise if that were me, you wouldn't have been bored. Ya know how you can't see her hands in this picture? If that were me, there would've been a good reason for that.

You look a little bored. I promise if that were me, you wouldn't have been bored. Ya know how you can't see her hands in this picture? If that were me, there would've been a good reason for that.

You personify sex. Just sayin'...

You personify sex. Just sayin'...

 

(See more candid-Rob-goodness at this kickin’ site)

Speaking of picture captions, did you voice your opinion for the best caption for this crazy Rob picture? If not, do it quick cuz theMoonisDown and I are picking the winner tonight! xo

Responses

  1. Oh, I don’t think I would have made it through the day without these. I love the candid shots.

    I don’t know which caption I liked better…

    “There’s only one place where that red shirt could look any better- My bedroom floor…”

    or

    “You look a little bored. I promise if that were me, you wouldn’t have been bored. Ya know how you can’t see her hands in this picture? If that were me, there would’ve been a good reason for that.”

    Not only do you have me drooling, but laughing, too!

  2. @UC LOVE IT! You are all that! LMAO

    • @genevieve thanks for calling me “all that” i feel awesome and also a little bit like i’m living in the 80’s 🙂

  3. @UC – Also good to know you are willing to share. I am as well!!

  4. @Amber (Exactly) I also LOVE the quote ‘Okay. Finish up your beer. You’re gonna wanna be nice and sober for what’s happening next…’ PRICELESS! That’s for making me laugh!

  5. Can’t.breathe…

  6. @UC (Sorry I’ve lived in Europe for 16 years so I’m not up to date on the latest ‘slang’) but you know what I’m saying is ‘all hale to the queen’ Ha ha!

  7. Ahhh I was starting to go into withdrawls from lack of new pictures. He is just the most beautiful man ever made. Good Lawd

  8. Oh dear lord please let me have him! =) He is amazing. I say forget Justin… Rob so brought sexy back.

  9. Oh and UC… thanks for making my day amazing! =)
    What a perfect pick-me-up

  10. I am snowed in here in Indiana…literally! These pics just made my day. Now excuse while I go change my clothes *slurp*

  11. The last one made the panties go “poof”! he he

  12. @JustGotWicked – What is your profile pic?!? Is that the infamous truck?

  13. The first and last pictures made me jimp a little.

  14. That was….*sigh*
    the most…NO…the best post ever!

    and LOL he was hanging out with a Weasley twin. I wonder which one he is. WTF? Why do I even care.

    Excuse me while I got bookmark that freakin awesome site…

  15. @ Amber- It is indeed. I went to Forks a few weeks ago! It was AMAZING!

  16. @JustGotWicked – You are sooo lucky!! I’m trying to figure out how to convince my hubby that Forks would be a great family vacation this year. He doesn’t seem to believe me…

  17. @Amber- Ha ha, that’s funny. Hmm, I wonder why….
    I too would love to see Forks (ground zero). Ha ha.
    @JustGotWicked – I guess Twilight put Forks on the map. Lots of Twi-tourists?

  18. @Genevieve – I think Forks is taking advantage of us Twi-hards…

    http://www.forkswa.com/HomeofTwilighttheBook.html

    Stephenie Meyer Day is 9/12-9/13. Plan your vacations accordingly.

  19. @ Amber- Yeah it’s not exactly the best “family” vacation. It’s better if you could go with some fellow Twilighters. However, Seattle is amazing. Im sure the hubby couldn’t turn that part down. It’s only 3 hours from Forks.

  20. These MUST be the best pictures of Rob ever. I had never seen them!! Could any of those have been taken in his house??? If not, I should look for some pics of his house, cuz in a matter of months, I’ll be living there.

    LMAO @ There’s only one place where that red shirt could look any better- My bedroom floor…

  21. @Amber- thanks for the heads up. Unf. Mr.F cannot leave Can. at the moment because he is a foreigner.

  22. @ Genevieve- There were only a few other Twi-tourists there the day that I went. I read in a Seattle newspaper that Forks gets around 180 tourists a day in the summer. Isn’t that nuts? There really isnt a damn thing in the whole town if you aren’t a Twi-hard. I guess I was secretly hoping to find a Cullen running around somewhere.

  23. @JustGotWicked- Yeah, wouldn’t that be s/t! Best chance now is in Vancouver.

  24. He’s colorblind…hanging with all creeds, skin tones, and ethnic groups.

    He’s also not your average horse show.

    Impressive.

  25. @UC

    THAT.WAS.AWESOME!
    WTF is it about him and the blue shirts??? #19 &#20 with the beanie…sunglasses..blueshirt…unbuttoned…*poof*

  26. You just have no idea how much I love these posts. Mess up the stack of books indeed.

  27. Okay, unintendedchoice…..I have a few bones to pick with you. First of all, the red shirt would look WAY better on MY bedroom floor – along with the jeans and the boxers and……

    There wouldn’t be room for your hands, girlfriend, because MINE would be there first!

    Seriously, he does personify sex, doesn’t he…. (sigh……) Thanks for the Rob fix! I soooooo needed that!

  28. Holy Crap, these are dripping with hotness!!! I can’t pick a favorite!

  29. I.Have.No.Words *POOF*

  30. oh yeah…Thanks UC…I forgot to check the other blogs today, but now you’ve reminded me of why I do…

  31. Rob, I need to take a shower every time I see a pic of you(especially this SMOKIN’ collection, thanks ladies!!!) , because I feel so dirty with the ideas I have of what I’m going to do to you if I ever get my lusty little fingers wrapped around you.

    Let’s just say that you’ll be needing a wheelchair when I’m done.

    I’d like to see some shots of your feet. I heard an interview you did where the reporter was astonished at your BIG feet.

    We all know what they say about BIG FEET!!!
    Squeeeee! *faint*

  32. Those pictures are just naughty. I have yet to see a bad picture of him – even the ones where he’s pulling a stupid face are sexy. The dark one with the caption “Ok finish your beer” is my favorite. I just want to climb up on his lap and do baaaad things.

  33. @Wendy,
    Those…yes…Those are MY WORDS…BAD, BAD, NAUGHTY & DIRTY THINGS…mmmmmm….

  34. love love love the corona one where’s he’s laid back. only that needs to be in my backyard. HOTNESS. i can see it now.

    also love him with the first blond (fake ex gf). his face looks so cute and drunk. needs me to touch his hair.

  35. Those are some GREAT pictures. You’re making me drool too. Well, I mean “you’re” meaning by posting the pictures, not meaning that I’m actually drooling at you lovely ladies.. because, well, I don’t swing that way. YOU know what I mean. 🙂

  36. Mmm mmm mmm.
    I have to admit I almost didn’t get past the first picture. Rob really should take into consideration the effect he has on us when he looks into the camera that way. On second thought…

    Gotta say…great post to get me through this week. 🙂

    Thanks a million.
    I’m still drooling over this.
    *anyone got a bib?

  37. This is the best. Great pics, love the captions.
    My fav -You personify sex. Just sayin’…
    Oh yes he does.

  38. Has anyone else noticed how messy it is laughing and drooling? No? Just me then. Poor computer.

  39. Oh. My. God. I think I just jizzed in MY pants… and then, well, *POOF*. No words can even describe what is going thru my head right now. ‘Naughty’ or ‘Bad’ do not give these thoughts justice. Wow. He better hope that I never get within 100 feet of him… because he won’t know what hit him. Mmmm… wow. wow. wow.

  40. Rob is Sex on Fire, for sure.

    Have you noticed that his fingers are, like, touching the lips of that blonde fake ex-gf of his? His hands definitely fill my mind with naughty thoughts.

    And that one with him in the blue shirt and leather jacket posing next to the fan…oh, that open shirt and that hint of sunburn on his chest. I just love it when he wears his shirts unbuttoned like that.

  41. @marimo – Agreed on the hands. It always looks like he doesn’t know what to do with them…of course, I can think of a few things. 😉

  42. Oh, and I forgot to add, that other girl with Weasley and Cho is Angelina from the Quidditch team. One of the Weasley twins took her to the ball, so this is like a double date.

  43. the red shirt pic.. I can’t breathe. holy hell, he is beautiful when he giggles.
    UC, you are the BOMB!

  44. @SusieQ – You’re so right, on so many levels.

  45. “Ya know how you can’t see her hands in this picture? If that were me, there would’ve been a good reason for that.”

    ^ROFl!!!

    Oh my lord I am so glad I found you two legends and your site.
    *Adds to favourite Rob drool spots*
    You guys are made of awesome.

    • @Skillah THANKS for finding us and reading!!!

  46. @UC – I think you may just be my long lost twin or something because it’s really weird how I thought the EXACT same things while looking at those pictures! 😀 Great minds think alike right? LOL

    • @sid Moon is the west coast version of me- you can be the Canadian version of me! yay twins!

  47. I was not expecting this when I started scrolling, but dang, those are sexy! Oh my! The last one – yowzer! I need to take a cold shower now. Thanks – gotta scroll back up now for another fix!


  48. Look at those fantastic rosy cheeks. ahh it makes me melt

    Wasn’t sure if you ladies had seen this one before

    WARNING!!! WARNING!!! looking at this next picture will result in jizzing in your pants, panties poofing, and leg shaking… and you might need a little alone time…

    Told ya…

    • @JustGotWicked THANKS for the warning on the last one.. sigh.

      LOVE LOVE the ones in in the “film strip” i hadn’t seen that. but Kstew needs to BACK OFF

      • Ya’ll know those are fake, right? Lol

  49. Last one, I promise… this one just made me giggle.
    I wonder how many drinks he’s had

  50. @JustGotWicked Thank you! I’m at work.. grrrr, as long as my clients don’t notice my legs shaking under my desk, it should be ok.. deep breath! You made my day! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

