Posted by: Bekah | December 19, 2008

Your flower…

Dear Rob,

I watched this interview when I got home from work that you gave Movies.ie. In it, the interviewer says that since Stephenie Meyer is Morman, she believes in abstinence. He then makes the assumption that you do, as well since you’re a “method actor.” You throw in that, yes, you do believe in saving yourself for that “special someone” AND you’re a Catholic too, so you completely believe in abstinence.

As I’ve gotten to know you since I starting stalking you daily, I have come to realize you’re a jokester. So it’s pretty safe to assume you don’t still have your v-card. (Also, refer to the end of this post to find out how I feel about your purity), but I like to think that maybe you want me to give ME your flower?

(abstinence convo starts at around 2:47)

Responses

  1. hahahaha i just love the ending where he’s talking about getting new jobs and where they’ll tell him that he’s not famous enough and then he does a movie where it does so good…. and then he does this face and is all like, “hmph.. well.. kiss my ass!” … haha it is just about the cutest thing i think i have ever seen! god i love him! 🙂

  2. Dear Rob,

    I was also raised Catholic. Maybe you can come over and I can show you my school uniform. It still fits…

    Smooches!

  3. Rob brings out the, er, best in me… 😉

  4. […] a little inexperienced when it comes to your sex being on fire.  Not to say we think you have your v-card or anything.. no no no.  We’re pretty sure you’ve experienced a LOT of fabulous […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

