Posted by: UC | February 21, 2009

Saturday am delight- we can’t stop staring

Dear Rob,

Our marvelously talented reader, Carrie, made this kick-ass video for us to share with everyone. We really love the, uh, song…

Love,
UnintendedChoice & theMoonisDown

Ready, Set, WATCH- we’ve got the hoses ready!

Anyone else wanna throw water on themselves, dance on a bar and drink a lot of beer right now? Even though it’s Saturday morning? We also wanna head bang (and then bang someone else, ifyouknowwhati’msaying)

Responses

  1. Thank you Cariie…minutes 1:11 and 1:34 :) ok now I can start my day xxx

  2. @Moon…glad you’re back! Ummm….is there anything you want to talk about????

  3. Can somebody PLEASE tell me what the song is and the pics are? My computer just got repaired, and for some reason, I can’t view what was posted this morning :( It’s just a blank white box. I’d love to know what we’re lusting over today!

  4. well..picture a whole lotta rob stills to the tune of ‘you shook me all night long’. then imagine that the zoom goes in on the crotch. and you’ve pretty muich got it! i’m sure your imagination can do it justice!

  5. @Vogue…I don’t know it might drive you crazy not being able to see it… OK I’ll give you a hint: It’s Rob’s Crotch set to the tune of You Shook Me All Night Long a la AC/DC!

  6. You are such a tease….oh and you too Rob!

  7. It is soooooo wrong that I enjoyed that as much as I did. *sigh* Anyone got a “fag”? (I may take up smoking again)

  8. Good Lord! I’m pretty sure I just had a cardiac arrest!

  9. Dammit! Stupid computer!!!! ARRRRGGGHHH!! AC/DC is my favorite band!!!

    Well, I’ve got 4 AC/DC albums in my cd changer in the car, as well as Kings of Leon, so it’ll be a Robapalooza on the way to work today! Well, it is EVERY day, so who am I fooling! LOL!

    CROTCH SHOTS!!?? I’m down wit’ that! I’m always checking out his crotch, :D

    I was almost thinking the tune might have been that Nine Inch Nails song with the lyric “I wanna fu** you like an animal” or that other song “When I think about you , I touch myself”. Somebody needs to do some Rob videos with those songs. I don’t know how people make those videos for youtube. What kind of program is used?

    Gotta work today, but I’ll check in, in between clients!! Have a Rob-tastic day, my beautiful friends!!

  10. Holy cufking shite!! What a way to start the day.

    My favorite penis (thatI’veneverseen) paired with my favorite pretend-I’m-a-Coyote-Ugly-girl and get my shite-faced dance groove on in the bar song… good times kids, good times.

  11. Oh yeah, Moon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Girl, you better be giving that shiz up about where you were the other night and yesterday.

    Love to all the Roblovers.

    Word

    Peace out

  12. LOVE this ladies! I may need to repost and whore LTR out on my blog as this would be a great follow up to my cockblocking blog I wrote today about Oregano.

    I love that I am good company with you all!

  13. LOL! So, I noticed after about 7 seconds that the position of my cursor was placed randomly in the Robcrotch area. Embarrassed I quickly pulled my mouse to a different spot. Then I realized it was a real Robcrotch….so put it back.

    kthanxbai.

  14. ok so I did repost it with proper credit and another attempt to whore my girls out here at LTR

  15. Carrie is a genius! I must admit, I’m friends with Carrie so I got to see the video a few days ago, but I don’t think one can get used to seeing Robcrotch! I could use a smoke and the hose to calm down after that…. ;)

  16. I’m glad enjoyed the video. I am working on more. It was too much fun making the Robcrotch™ ode I can’t stop ther.

    Yippee I’m famous. ;-)
    I’m thinking that Rob is going to see how much I worship the Robcrotch™ and be all like “Girl, you really love my crotch run away with me and let’s get married and have 20 kids”.

    ***Alright I am a little giddy and maybe a little sleep deprived and probably still a little tipsy from going out last night.

  17. I really want to think of this man as more than a sexual being. But then I get all sidetracked watching fade-outs of his crotch. Guys like being thought of in purely sexual terms, right?

  18. @ Lauren, Me too…that cursor has a mind of its own!

    @ MeadowC I hope so b/c as much as I’d like to think I would have something intelligent and witty to say if I ever do meet him face to face I am probably just going to aim for the crotch!

  19. as much as i love staring at RobCrotch… I get so damn distracted by his amazing face.

  20. @justgotwicked me too!

    Though my cursor was doing the dame thins as Lauren’s and vickyb’s.

    Again, another perfect start to a Saturday. Ya’ll realize you have got to keep this up, right!

  21. is this the explination for what Moon got up to?

    @wicked I love me some RobCrotch, but am totally with you on the getting distracted by his glorious face

  22. @JGW- I couldn’t agree more.

  23. well here is some more pics of rob

    http://www.robsessedpattinson.com/2009/02/rob-leaving-gym.html

    i do feel sorry that they are following him everywhere. but then we get to see more of him though, right?

  24. Check this out- this would be s/t to hang in your house! Woo hoo!

    http://www.allposters.com/gallery.asp?CID=3577BE544DEE4831B7FADCD458945059&PPID=1&apnum=4833155&search=118431&f=c&FindID=118431&SearchID=&startat=/getposter.asp

  25. @Valerie
    I agree. I want to see more Rob. But the man looks so sad in all the paps pics.

  26. I spoke too soon yesterday. Return of the Nikes: US Edition. Still love him though… and that zip up hoodie is just sexy. lol it’s weird to see the headline “Rob Leaving The Gym” because it definitely doesn’t look like he is in gym attire or that he is within 5 miles of a gym…

  27. @Gen – Now THAT is 2nd Hand Embarrassment! Rob really should take a day or 4 to read and re-read his contracts.

  28. I’m excited to see he is working out. Hopefully this means he is getting ready for the naked scenes in the belltower. They are going to have to hose down the whole theater if that scene is shown.

  29. @JBell- I wonder what kind of people are buying that wall pic?
    I thought the same thing- doesn’t look like his gym clothes- showered and changed at the gym? Nice mental image….

    @Carrie- LOL! ‘hose down the whole theater’!

  30. @jbell that what i thought too. doesn’t look like the gym. but i’m not from CA so don’t really know what it would look like.
    but def. not gym attire. unless he works out in jeans.
    yes carrie, i certainly hope for those scenes in italy!!

  31. Okay, I would really, really love to watch Rob working out, breaking a sweat, etc.

    Now THAT would make me wanna grab my own crotch.

  32. I was thinking more about it and the more I did, the more I HATE the paparazzi. Seriously. We get more pictures of Rob, but at what price?? The price of his privacy/freedom/sanity. Do we really need to know that –

    Rob was walking down Rodeo!
    Rob bent down to tie his shoe!
    Rob had to go to the optometrist!
    Rob walked to his car and the wind blew!
    Rob went to a bar with friends!
    Rob woke up at 12:30pm and went pee!
    Rob went to the gym!
    Rob was on the elliptical for 32:17 and then went pee!
    Rob did 348 crunches and it only took him 5 minutes!
    Rob opened the door at the gym!
    Rob walked out of the gym and cut through the grass!
    Rob walked to his car!
    Rob unlocked his car!
    Rob got in his car!
    Rob started his car!
    Rob put the car in drive!
    Rob pulled out and drove away!

    Sorry. I’m done. I really needed to get that out. I just really worry about him…

  33. @ JBell –
    Umm, yeah. I kind of need to know those things.

  34. All I know is that rob is totally pulling a Corey Hart….*sings* I wear my sunglasses at night so I can, so I caaannn….
    And he’s toe toe lee hotttt for doing so.

  35. @JBell…honey you have me rolling on the floor! The thing is I do want to know these things but then I sorta feel guilty when I find out.

  36. Oh God…Spray that hose in my direction, especially at 1:28, 2:05, 3:32.
    YUM!

  37. I’m just a little (and by ‘little’ I mean severely) depressed today with all of the overnight breaking news. Eclipse going through pre-production/shooting/editing and then being released in less than 11 months has really got worried. AND Regent pushed back the release of Little Ashes by more than a month. I’ve been looking forward to that movie for AGES. We finally got down to 33 days (I have it programmed in my phone) and they just took it away. Like taking candy from a baby as it were. I’m trying to look on the bright side about it though… at least How To Be will finally be coming out – and the soundtrack as well with fourrrr songs from Rob – so… I guess it’s better to spread Rob out over time than get him all at once, right? Right.

  38. While I love the crotch, I must say I want more LOL. It would be nice to see what looks like a roll of quarters on one leg….

    uhm…I mean…what?

  39. Seriously, where can I get this in mp4 format for my Zune. Ummm so I can watch it while I’m in bed umm relaxing…you know.

  40. Um….what’s the story Moon??? We haven’t forgotten about your recent disappearance:)

  41. @Rhonika – My thoughts exactly. lol

    “Last, not least, Mercedes-Benz will take over the Montage Beverly Hills hotel. Samantha Ronson (Lindsay Lohan’s girlfriend) will DJ while Zac Efron, Marisa Tomei, Ben Stiller, Mickey Rourke, Freida Pinto, Natalie Portman and Robert Pattinson are expected.”

    Dear Rob,
    Please – for the love of God – stay as far away as possible from Lilo & SaMAN tomorrow night. I know you’re all about the fake-lesbian relationship between KStew & NReed, but these two aren’t fakin’ it. Try to stay away from Mickey Rourke too… he scares me a little.
    Love,
    xoMe

    P.S.
    I’d rather not see your greasified locks in the company of these two…

  42. WOW!! Moon has landed? LOL

  43. ummmmm…where is moon???? DEETS woman,we need deets!!!!

    Rob did 348 crunches and it only took him 5 minutes!
    LMAO!!!!!! @ jbell….how i would have loved to be there when he was doing that,i would be all supportive,give him water,encouragement,back massage,and then some……whatevah he needs LOL

  44. AAAHH, I’ve fallen behind and need to catch up on posts! LOL @JBell. I swear I feel like a hypocrit when it comes to the paparazzi because part of me wants to ring their necks and then they’re the reason I’m drooling at my computer, LOL! Bastards and Oh yum all at the same time! LOL! OK, I’m behind on info. What’s going on with film changes? All I’ve heard is that Chris Weitz is out for Eclipse. And now Little Ashes has been pushed back? NNOOOO!

  45. @Jenaaaaa! – Good afternoon!

    Little Ashes News here:

    http://www.celebuzz.com/pattinson-vs-stewart-box-office-s87661/

    And here:

    http://www.spunk-ransom.com/2009/02/21/little-ashes-release-date-changed-in-the-us/

    Eclipse News here:

    http://www.boxofficemojo.com/news/?id=2550&p=e.htm

    And here:

    http://www.deadlinehollywooddaily.com/twilight-fans-rejoice-summit-announces-movie-threequel-eclipse-release-date-june-30-2010/

  46. @Jena – I just posted a comment with 4 links, 2 for LA and 2 for Eclipse. It’s still awaiting moderation though. :P

  47. I think. I just threw up in my mouth a little.
    Rumor is he’s presenting with Amanda Bynes????

  48. Amanda Bynes?!?!?!? WTF

  49. Aww… I like Amanda Bynes. Hmmm. don’t know how to feel. Confused. Where is Moon???

  50. uuhhhhhh amanda bynes???? shizzz lucky biatch. but why her?????well, as long as she keeps her dirty paws away from robbie i guess we will just have to grit our collective teeth and glare the girl into the next county.and she better not be making puppy eyes at rob or else,in the infamous words of red hair braid girl ” WE will endddddd youuu!!!!”


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 152 other followers

