Posted by: themoonisdown | January 1, 2009

Resolutions we promise to keep longer than a week

Dear New Year... XO, Rob

Dear New Year... XO, Rob

Hey Rob fans (we need to come up with a better name for us) and Twilighters-

We’ve posted our New Years Resolutions over at LetterstoTwilight and included our Rob-solutions (HA) in there as well. Hit that up and let us know your rob/twilight related resolutions! You KNOW we want to know!

Now we’re off to get our food/drink/and party on!

All the best to you guys in ’09! And here’s to hoping for more Rob news and new pictures soon,
Us, themoonisdown and unintendedchoice

PS Enjoy this video of Rob performing “I’ll be your lover too,” our little gift to you to help bring in a rad 2009!

“Oh, when day’s through
I will come to you
And take you on
your many charms
Yeah, then you’ll look at me
with eyes that see
And we’ll melt into
each others arms

Responses

  1. Sadly or Happily depending on whether you think my husband is a jack-ass, this is the best gift I got this year!! Thanks! You guys rock and so does Rob!

  2. WOW! im glad we could make up for your hubster :D

    this song is pretty hot though, right?!

    swoon.

    him in the rainbow sweater was an extra added bonus gift! HAHAA. just picture THAT next time you uh… yea.

  3. Oh I am picturing that sweater and Rob and Weezer is in the background singing:

    “If you want to destroy my sweater
    Hold this thread as I walk away
    Watch me unravel I’ll soon be naked
    Lying on the floor, I’ve come undone”

    uh..yeah…I’m picturing that!

    • uh oh! haha the husband’s don’t like that! believe me.. I know…

  4. Wow, LADIES…Rob in the Rainbow sweater is pure *EYE CANDY*!! Seriously…That should be Illegal..No Really, It just killed my Rob Buzz (That picture just singlehandedly did what 5 months of fights with my husband couldn’t managed.
    –Another thing that should be illegal is the use and distribution “legal” or otherwise of any Ring of the Nibelungs pics of Rob…Seriously DON’T make me come after u ;)

  5. Wow, you guys are thorough… you’ve already heard this song.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 153 other followers

